The Health Care Fraud Focus editorial team includes:

Brian T. McGovern | brian.mcgovern@cwt.com
Anne M. Tompkins | anne.tompkins@cwt.com
Jonathan Bailyn | jonathan.bailyn@cwt.com
Aaron Buchman | aaron.buchman@cwt.com
Robert J. Duncan | robert.duncan@cwt.com
Jared Facher | jared.facher@cwt.com
Keith M. Gerver | keith.gerver@cwt.com
Kendra Wharton | kendra.wharton@cwt.com

For more information regarding any of our posts please complete the form below:

All fields are required.



Please leave this field empty.