The Health Care Fraud Focus editorial team includes:

Brian T. McGovern |
Anne M. Tompkins |
Jonathan Bailyn |
Aaron Buchman |
Robert J. Duncan |
Jared Facher |
Keith M. Gerver |
Kendra Wharton |

For more information regarding any of our posts please complete the form below:

All fields are required.

Please leave this field empty.